Run...

Min älskade Sonia - underbara lillasyster!!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z0usXKLUK5I&feature=PlayList&p=873C954E06074634&playnext=1&playnext_from=PL&index=20

Will you tell me when the lights are fading
Cos I can't see, I can't see no more
Will you tell me when the song stops playing
Cos I can't hear, I can't hear no more


She said I don't know what you're living for
She said I don't know what you're living for at all
He said I don't know what you're living for
He said I don't know what you're living for at all


But I will run until my feet no longer run no more
And I will kiss until my lips no longer feel no more
And I will love until my heart it aches
And I will love until my heart it breaks
And I will love until there's nothing more to live for


Will you tell me when the fighting's over
Cos I can't take, I can't take no more
Will you tell me when the day is done
Cos I can't run, I can't run no more


She said I don't know what you did it for
She said I don't know what you did it for at all
He said I don't know what you did it for
He said I don't know what you did it for at all


But I will run until my feet no longer run no more
And I will kiss until my lips no longer feel no more
And I will love until my heart it aches
And I will love until my heart it breaks
And I will love until there's nothing more to live for


And I will love until my heart it aches
And I will love until my heart it breaks
And I will love until there's nothing more to live for


Kommentarer
Postat av: jenny

Hej Vania. Jag vet inte hur jag hittade hit riktigt, men vilken fin blogg. Jag har läst och gråtit och läst och gråtit. Jag förlorade min bror för två och ett halvt år sedan och därför blev jag extra berörd av vad du upplevt. Jag kommer och hälsar på er på jobbet någon vacker dag. Hälsningar mammalediga Jenny

2009-06-15 @ 14:28:19
Postat av: Vania

Hej Jenny!



Tack för dina varma ord. På onsdag har vi midsommarfest beroende på vädrets makter. Titta förbi när du vill och tack igen!

2009-06-15 @ 20:00:54
URL: http://vaniasyster.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0